Dates & Times

Pre-School Session Times

Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term

Mon 11th Sep - Fri 15th Dec
Half Term: 
Mon 23rd Oct - Fri 27th Oct
Holiday club:
Tues 4th Sep - Fri 8th Sep
Mon 23rd Oct - Fri 27th Oct

Spring Term
Thurs 4th Jan - Thu 29th March
Half Term:
Mon 12th Feb - Fri 16th Feb
Holiday club:
Mon 12th Feb - Fri 16th Feb

Summer Term
Mon 16th Apr - Fri 20th Jul
Half Term:
Mon 29th May - Fri 1st Jun
Holiday club:
Mon 9th Apr - Fri 13th Apr
Mon 23rd Jul - Fri 27th Jul

Inset Days 2017-2018

Monday 4th September 2017
Monday 6th November 2017
Monday 12th March 2018
Friday 22nd June 2018
Wednesday 25th July 2018

Additional INSET days to be confirmed.